Welcome to Belt and Road Alliance for Collaborative Innovation & Technology Transfer!
Home > Membership
> SHENG - Sino-Israel International Technology Transfer Initiative
> Tel Aviv University
> Yeda Research and Development Company Ltd.
> Development Corporation of Tomsk Region
> Perter The Great St.Pertersburg Polytechnic University(SPBPU)
> Bauman Moscow State Technical University
> The Russian Academy of Science
> Federal State Unitary Enterprise S.V. Lebedev Institute of Synthetic Rubber
> Research Institute for Сardiology
> China (Jiangsu)-Ukraine Marine Equipment and Ocean Engineering International Technology Transfer Center
> Admiral Makarov National University of Shipbuilding
> E.O. Paton Electric Welding Institute of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
> Bruno Technology University, Czech republic
> Slovak-Sino Chamber of Commerce
> University of Chemical Technology and Metallurgy, Sofia, Bulgaria
> Innovation and Technology Transfer Centre of Riga Technical University
> South East European University
> National Veterinary Institute, Poland
> Technical University of Kosice
> Center for Technology Transfer and Innovation, Jozef Stefan Institute
> India China Technology Transfer Centre (ICTTC)
> National University of Singapore (Suzhou) Institute
> Engineering Institute for Technology Advancement, UCLA
> WORLDiscoveries, University of Western Ontario
> University of New South Wales Centre for Transformational Environmental Technologies (Yixing)
> Oxford University Innovation (Changzhou)
> London Bioscience Innovation Centre
> Cell and Gene Therapy Catapult
> Future Cities Catapult
> University of Essex
> College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine, The University of Edinburgh
> Sino-German Intelligent Manufacturing Research Institute
> Fraunhofer- Gesellschaft
> Cluster Industrial Biotechnology (CLIB2021)
> University Stuttgart
> Freiburg University
> University Leipzig
> Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
> Jiangyin Sino-German Technology Transfer Center
> Sino-German International Technology Transfer Center of Precision Machinery Parts Design and Manufacture
> Polytech de Paris
> Electricite de France
> Holland High Tech China Center
> Holst Centre
> Eindhoven High Tech Campus
> Eindhoven University of Technology
> Vision and Action
> Innovation House China-Denmark
> VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
> Jiangsu Productivity Center (Jiangsu S&T Exchange Center with Foreign Countries
> Jiangsu Proprietary Technology Exchange Center
> Jiangsu Industrial Technology Research Institute
> Jiangsu S&T Innovation Entreprenurship Association
> Cluster Industrial Biotechnology (CLIB2021)
> Bank of Jiangsu
> Panda Electronics Group Co.,Ltd.
> German R&D Center, Yuwell-Jiangsu Yuyue medical equipment &supply Co.,Ltd.
> European Innovation Center, Kangdexin Composite Material Group
> Sanpower Group
> Jiangsu Hengrui Medicine Co., Ltd.
> Nanjing Chuangfei Information Technology Co., Ltd.
> Suzhou Dafu Food Import Co., Ltd.
> Shanghai S&T Exchange Center with Foreign Countries
> Sichuan S&T Exchange Center with Foreign Countries
> Yunnan S&T Exchange Center with Foreign Countries
> China-ASEAN Technology Transfer Center
> China-South Asia Technology Transfer Center
> Science Park, XinJiang Karamay University
> Xinjiang Karamay Technology Transfer Center Co., Ltd., Changzhou University
> Xinjiang Productivity Center
> Xinjiang Central and Western Asia Technology Transfer Center
If you are willing to join the Belt and Road Alliance for Colloborative Innovation & Technology Transfer, please fill in and send the registration form to liliu999@hotmail.com. Membership cards will be issued after examination and deliberation by the Alliance Secretariat and Alliance Council.
Membership Registration Form